Creamy Avocado Pasta

Of all the things in the world to eat, avocados definitely have to be my top favorite, so when I found out you could make pasta sauce with avocados I was beyond excited. All the ingredients are super easy to find in any grocery store– I got everything from Trader Joe’s. The only thing that I altered in the process was that I didn’t have a food processor to blend up the sauce in so I used a Magic Bullet blender instead, which got the job done with no problem.

ImageImage

I also threw in some veggies and chicken sausages I cooked up in the frying pan to add some more substance to the dish, but the end product of it all was delicious! Such a simple process and a fantastic outcome. The leftovers were great too!!

Here is the link I got from Pinterest http://joshuatrent.com/creamy-avocado-pasta/#sthash.9tPXHYjE.dpbs Image

Leave a Reply

